Ansatte

Administrasjon

 

 Ole-Morten Sørvig Daglig leder ole@dalpro.no
95720552
Thea Christine Haugen Administrasjonsansvarlig thea@dalpro.no
97157266

Jobb og oppfølging

Gro Hege Kvernø Fagleder gro@dalpro.no
474 60 656
Siv Bente Bekken Jobbkonsulent siv@dalpro.no
928 54 417
 Kirsti Anne Lillrødvann Jobbspesialist kirsti@dalpro.no

91665346

Grønn

Janne Sirivik  Avdelingsleder for Grønn janne@dalpro.no
91665347
Kristin Torgersen Jobbveileder, Grønn kristin@dalpro.no
97984899
Erling Andre Ødegård Jobbveileder, Grønn erling-o@dalpro.no
91665351
Ann Christin Hellemsvik Veileder, Trivselstiltaket
Vikar Jobbveileder, Grønn
ann-christin@dalpro.no
91665353

Gårdsmat

Sverre Johansen Avdelingsleder for Gårdsmat sverre@dalpro.no
95806326
Marianne Farstad marianne.farstad@dalpro.no
99512255

Småindustri/Aktiviteten

Arve Espeseth Avdelingsleder for Småindustri/Aktiviteten smaaindustri@dalpro.no
98830041
Ellen Olsen Veileder ellen@dalpro.no
91159766

Vaskeriet

Svein Holm Avdelingsleder for Vaskeriet svein@dalpro.no
91665345
Else Fillingsnes Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet else@dalpro.no
97984903
Einar Hammervold Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet einar@dalpro.no
95152180
Gunn Skagen Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet gunn@dalpro.no
990 93 649

Kurs

Sandra Bergsnev Avdelingsleder kurs sandra@dalpro.no
93837468
Ingrid Feragen Kursholder ingrid@dalpro.no
98686375

Renhold

Marina Glasberg Renholdsansvarlig marina@dalpro.no
990 93 382