Ansatte

Ansatte Stilling Kontakt
Edvard Ulvan

 

Daglig leder edvard@dalpro.no
48114654
Janicke Vatn Administrasjonsleder janicke@dalpro.no
97157266
Marit Riise Andersen Fagleder marit@dalpro.no
97060170
Gro Hege Kvernø Jobbkonsulent gro@dalpro.no
47460656
Christian Malin Jobbkonsulent christian@dalpro.no
93081306
Elisabeth Jørgensen Prosjektansvarlig VOKS elisabeth@dalpro.no
92865577
Erling Jørgensen Produktutvikler erling@nabeit.no
95966341
Terje Stølan Avdelingsleder for Grønn terje.stolan@dalpro.no
91665351
Kristin Torgersen Jobbveileder, Grønn kristin@dalpro.no
97984899
Janne Sirivik Jobbveileder, Grønn janne@dalpro.no
91665347
Sverre Johansen Avdelingsleder for Gårdsmat sverre@dalpro.no
95806326
Siri Sandø Jobbveileder, Gårdsmat siri@dalpro.no
91665350
Arve Espeseth Avdelingsleder for Småindustri/Aktiviteten smaaindustri@dalpro.no
91665348
Ellen Olsen Veileder. Småindustri/Aktiviteten ellen@dalpro.no
91159766
Svein Holm Avdelingsleder for Vaskeriet svein@dalpro.no
91665345
Else Fillingsnes Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet else@dalpro.no
91665344
Kjell Madsvåg Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet kjell@dalpro.no
Einar Hammervold Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet einar@dalpro.no
95152180
Marina Glasberg Renholdsansvarlig 40161716