Ansatte

Administrasjon

 

 Ole-Morten Sørvig Daglig leder ole@dalpro.no
95720552
Thea Christine Haugen Administrasjonsansvarlig thea@dalpro.no
97157266

Jobb og oppfølging

Gro Hege Kvernø Fagleder gro@dalpro.no
41461186
Siv Bente Bekken Jobbkonsulent siv@dalpro.no
92854417
 Kirsti Anne Lillrødvann Jobbspesialist kirsti@dalpro.no

91665346

Grønn

Janne Sirivik  Avdelingsleder for Grønn janne@dalpro.no
91665347
Kristin Torgersen Jobbveileder, Grønn kristin@dalpro.no
97984899
Erling Andre Ødegård Jobbveileder, Grønn erling-o@dalpro.no
91665351
Ann Christin Hellemsvik Veileder, Trivselstiltaket 91665353

Gårdsmat

Sverre Johansen Avdelingsleder for Gårdsmat sverre@dalpro.no
95806326
 Marianne Farstad  marianne.farstad@dalpro.no

Småindustri/Aktiviteten

Arve Espeseth Avdelingsleder for Småindustri/Aktiviteten smaaindustri@dalpro.no
98830041
Ellen Olsen Veileder ellen@dalpro.no
91159766

Vaskeriet

Svein Holm Avdelingsleder for Vaskeriet svein@dalpro.no
91665345
Else Fillingsnes Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet else@dalpro.no
97984903
Einar Hammervold Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet einar@dalpro.no
95152180
Gunn Skagen Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet gunn@dalpro.no
99236627

Kurs

Sandra Bergsnev Avdelingsleder kurs sandra@dalpro.no
93837468

Renhold

Marina Glasberg Renholdsansvarlig 40161716