Ansatte

Administrasjon

 

 Ole-Morten Sørvig Daglig leder ole@dalpro.no
95720552
Thea Christine Haugen Administrasjonsansvarlig thea@dalpro.no
97157266

Jobb og oppfølging

Gro Hege Kvernø Fagleder gro@dalpro.no
47460656
Siv Bente Bekken Jobbkonsulent siv@dalpro.no
94786930
Christian Malin Jobbkonsulent, Jobb og oppfølging christian@dalpro.no
93081306
 Sølvi Maria Engvik  Kursholder solvi@dalpro.no

40017626

Grønn

Janne Sirivik  Avdelingsleder for Grønn janne@dalpro.no
91665347
Kristin Torgersen Jobbveileder, Grønn kristin@dalpro.no
97984899
Erling Andre Ødegård Jobbveileder, Grønn erling-o@dalpro.no
91665351
Ann Christin Hellemsvik Veileder, Trivselstiltaket 91665346

Gårdsmat

Sverre Johansen Avdelingsleder for Gårdsmat sverre@dalpro.no
95806326
Sandra Bergsnev Jobbveileder, Gårdsmat sandra@dalpro.no
91665350

Småindustri/Aktiviteten

Arve Espeseth Avdelingsleder for Småindustri/Aktiviteten smaaindustri@dalpro.no
91665348
Ellen Olsen Veileder ellen@dalpro.no
91159766

Vaskeriet

Svein Holm Avdelingsleder for Vaskeriet svein@dalpro.no
91665345
Else Fillingsnes Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet else@dalpro.no
91665344
Kjell Madsvåg Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet kjell@dalpro.no
Einar Hammervold Jobbveileder, Vaskeriet einar@dalpro.no
95152180

VOKS Verdi- og kompetansesenter

Elisabeth Jørgensen Prosjektansvarlig Kompetansepluss elisabeth@dalpro.no
92865577
Rebecca Brey Kursholder 91665339
Sandra Bergsnev Kursholder 93837468

Renhold

Marina Glasberg Renholdsansvarlig 40161716